People and roles

1551 0

President
Laura Leone (l.leone@cirf.org)

Vice-President
Sara Pavan (s.pavan@cirf.org)

Board of Directors
Bruno Boz (b.boz@cirf.org)
Mauro Carolli (m.carolli@cirf.org)
Giuseppe Dodaro (g.dodaro@cirf.org)
Alessandro Errico (a.errico@cirf.org)
Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org)
Laura Leone (l.leone@cirf.org)
Marco Monaci (m.monaci@cirf.org)
Sara Pavan (s.pavan@cirf.org)
Giuliano Trentini (g.trentini@cirf.org)
Raffaella Zorza (r.zorza@cirf.org)

Managing Director
Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org)

Technical Director
Giancarlo Gusmaroli (g.gusmaroli@cirf.org)

Web communication
Alexander Palummo (toscana@cirf.org)