CIRF: People and roles

President

Laura Marianna Leone

l.leone@cirf.org


Vice-President

Sara Pavan

s.pavan@cirf.org


Board of Directors

Bruno Boz
b.boz@cirf.org
Mauro Carolli
m.carolli@cirf.org
Giuseppe Dodaro
g.dodaro@cirf.org
Alessandro Errico
a.errico@cirf.org
Andrea Goltara
a.goltara@cirf.org
Marco Monaci
m.monaci@cirf.org
Giuliano Trentini
g.trentini@cirf.org
Raffaella Zorza
r.zorza@cirf.org

Director

Andrea Goltara

a.goltara@cirf.org


Administrative secretariat

Gianna Pacini
info@cirf.org

Technical secretariat

Giuseppe Dodaro
g.dodaro@cirf.org
Alessandro Errico
a.errico@cirf.org
Bruno Golfieri
b.golfieri@cirf.org
Marco Monaci
m.monaci@cirf.org
Giuliano Trentini
g.trentini@cirf.org
Paolo Varese
p.varese@cirf.org

Communication office

Alexander Palummo
toscana@cirf.org
Linda Pareschi
comunicazione@cirf.org