Posts by Admin

About Us

CIRF is a non profit technical-scientific association created in 1999 by a group of professionals with different backgrounds related to sustainable river management and river GO

Our Goals

Our goals Increase knowledge on the status of our rivers and on pressure factors Prevent short-sighted policies Promote river restoration   Increase knowledge on the GO

People and roles

President Laura Leone (l.leone@cirf.org) Vice-President Sara Pavan (s.pavan@cirf.org) Board of Directors Bruno Boz (b.boz@cirf.org) Mauro Carolli (m.carolli@cirf.org) Giuseppe Dodaro (g.dodaro@cirf.org) Alessandro Errico (a.errico@cirf.org) Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org) Laura GO