CIRF: Le persone e i ruoli

Presidente

Laura Marianna Leone

l.leone@cirf.org


Vice Presidente

Giuliano Trentini

g.trentini@cirf.org


Consiglio Direttivo

Bruno Boz
b.boz@cirf.org
Elena Dan
e.dan@cirf.org
Giuseppe Dodaro
g.dodaro@cirf.org
Alessandro Errico
a.errico@cirf.org
Andrea Goltara
a.goltara@cirf.org
Marco Monaci
m.monaci@cirf.org
Sara Pavan
s.pavan@cirf.org
Maria Nicolina Papa
mnpapa@unisa.it

Direttore

Andrea Goltara

a.goltara@cirf.org


Segreteria ed Amministrazione

Gianna Pacini
info@cirf.org

Segreteria Tecnica

Giuseppe Dodaro
g.dodaro@cirf.org
Alessandro Errico
a.errico@cirf.org
Bruno Golfieri
b.golfieri@cirf.org
Marco Monaci
m.monaci@cirf.org
Giuliano Trentini
g.trentini@cirf.org
Paolo Varese
p.varese@cirf.org

Comunicazione

Alexander Palummo
toscana@cirf.org
Linda Pareschi
comunicazione@cirf.org