Le persone e i ruoli

Presidente

Laura Leone

 

Vice Presidente

Sara Pavan

  

Consiglio Direttivo

Bruno Boz (b.boz@cirf.org)

Carolli Mauro (m.carolli@cirf.org)

Dodaro Giuseppe (g.dodaro@cirf.org)

Errico Alessandro (a.errico@cirf.org)

Goltara Andrea (a.goltara@cirf.org)

Leone Laura (l.leone@cirf.org)

Monaci Marco (m.monaci@cirf.org)

Pavan Sara (s.pavan@cirf.org)

Trentini Giuliano (g.trentini@cirf.org)

Zorza Raffaella (r.zorza@cirf.org)

 

 

Direttore

Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org)

 

Direzione Tecnica

Giancarlo Gusmaroli (g.gusmaroli@cirf.org)