Le persone e i ruoli

422 0

Presidente
Laura Leone (l.leone@cirf.org)

Vice Presidente
Sara Pavan (s.pavan@cirf.org)

Consiglio Direttivo
Bruno Boz (b.boz@cirf.org)
Mauro Carolli (m.carolli@cirf.org)
Giuseppe Dodaro (g.dodaro@cirf.org)
Alessandro Errico (a.errico@cirf.org)
Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org)
Laura Leone (l.leone@cirf.org)
Marco Monaci (m.monaci@cirf.org)
Sara Pavan (s.pavan@cirf.org)
Giuliano Trentini (g.trentini@cirf.org)
Raffaella Zorza (r.zorza@cirf.org)

Direttore
Andrea Goltara (a.goltara@cirf.org)

Direzione Tecnica
Giancarlo Gusmaroli (g.gusmaroli@cirf.org)

Segreteria Tecnica